Tobacco barn in a field during summer

Meet Our Team

Directors

Baron D. Guess – Chairman 

Jay Campbell – President/CEO

Thomas E. Jones 

Edward F. Young – Secretary 

Gary L. Holland -Vice President 

Kim Brown -Assistant Secretary 

Fredonia Office Employees

Jay Campbell 

President/CEO

NMLS #1796445

jcampbell@fredoniavalleybank.com

Steve Stewart

Executive Vice President/Chief Credit Officer

NMLS #732724

sstewart@fredoniavalleybank.com

Lois Anne Tosh

Vice President of Lending

NMLS #732725

ltosh@fredoniavalleybank.com

Jenny McKinney 

Assistant Vice President/Compliance & BSA Officer

NMLS #1630926

jmckinney@fredoniavalleybank.com

Steve Meadows

Collections

smeadows@fredoniavalleybank.com

Chelsea Oliver

Head Bookkeeper

coliver@fredoniavalleybank.com

Lisa Guess 

Teller Operations/Marketing

lguess@fredoniavalleybank.com

Torey Baker

Internal Auditor

tbaker@fredoniavalleybank.com

Trinity Bynum

Bookkeeper

tbynum@fredoniavalleybank.com

Kathy Fraliex 

Teller

kfraliex@fredoniavalleybank.com

Diane Hopkins

Loan Documentation Clerk

NMLS #2318121

dhopkins@fredoniavalleybank.com

Cheryl Baker 

Administrative Assistant

cbaker@fredoniavalleybank.com

Alaina Lamm

Loan Administrator/Teller

alamm@fredoniavalleybank.com

Rachel Peters

Teller

rpeters@fredoniavalleybank.com

Anna Yanez 

Part-time Teller

Makenzie McConnell

Part-time Teller

Karli Beavers 

Part-time Teller

 

 

 

 

Lyon County Branch Employees

Lisa Aldridge

Branch Manager

NMLS #1630927

laldridge@fredoniavalleybank.com

Angie Phillips 

Head Branch Teller

aphillips@fredoniavalleybank.com

Pam Doom

Teller

pdoom@fredoniavalleybank.com

Mya Moore 

Teller

mmoore@fredoniavalleybank.com

Hannah Bowles

Community Developer/ Lender

hbowles@fredoniavalleybank.com

Terri Watson

Part-Time Teller

twatson@fredoniavalleybank.com