Track in misty agricultural landscape

Meet Our Team

Directors

Baron D. Guess – Chairman 

Thomas E. Jones – President

Edward F. Young – Secretary 

Gary L. Holland -Vice President 

Kim Brown -Assistant Secretary 

Fredonia Office Employees

Thomas E. Jones 

President/CEO

NMLS #732722

tjones@fredoniavalleybank.com

Steve Stewart

Vice President/Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS #732724

sstewart@fredoniavalleybank.com

Cindy Cruce

Vice President/Operations

ccruce@fredoniavalleybank.com

Rhonda Beavers

Vice President/Auditing

rbeavers@fredoniavalleybank.com

Lois Anne Tosh

Assistant Vice President/IT & Lending

NMLS #732725

ltosh@fredoniavalleybank.com

Sandy Engler

Part-time Bookkeeper

Jenny McKinney 

Compliance Officer

NMLS #1630926

jmckinney@fredoniavalleybank.com

Steve Meadows

Collections

smeadows@fredoniavalleybank.com

Chelsea Oliver

Bookkeeper

coliver@fredoniavalleybank.com

Evelyn Elder

Head Teller

eelder@fredoniavalleybank.com

Lisa Guess 

Teller

lguess@fredoniavalleybank.com

Torey Baker

Teller

tbaker@fredoniavalleybank.com

Kathy Fraliex 

Teller

kfraliex@fredoniavalleybank.com

Diane Hopkins

Administrative Assistant

dhopkins@fredoniavalleybank.com

 

Lyon County Branch Employees

Lisa Aldridge

Branch Manager

NMLS #1630927

laldridge@fredoniavalleybank.com

Angie Phillips 

Head Branch Teller

aphillips@fredoniavalleybank.com

Pam Doom

Teller

pdoom@fredoniavalleybank.com

Trinity Haines 

Teller

thaines@fredoniavalleybank.com

Tate Schroeder

Teller

tschroeder@fredoniavalleybank.com

Terri Watson 

Part-time Teller

Rita Guess

Part-time Teller